Soul Knight

Soul Knight
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 3.1.8
  • Action
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.4
Voices 8

Great shooter, which will be a story about the confrontation of one of the dangerous extraterrestrial civilizations and earthlings. Aliens landed on Earth, was stolen mysterious artifact on which strongly depends on the fate of the entire human race, and now the world is threatened by unprecedented danger from evil aliens.

Only a small team of brave daredevils from Soul Knight, decided to come face to face with a much superior enemy to save their home planet. In the role of one of these brave souls and will be made by the gamer.

Gamers offered more than a hundred types of powerful weapons, through which will have to deal with the destruction of a highly developed race of aliens. The standard mechanics of the exciting action Soul Knight is well complemented by the system of improving the fighter and the original pixel graphic effects.

Game Features:


  • Excellent system of pumping of the protagonist;
  • Random sorting of stages;
  • Several special heroic characters with unique characteristics and incredible abilities;
  • Easy control system, but complicated gameplay;
  • More than ninety types of melee and ranged weapons;
  • Thermonuclear cocktail consisting of action mechanics, role-playing and timekiller.

Soul Knight

Soul Knight
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 3.2.2
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,4
Голосов 8


Великолепный шутер, в котором пойдет рассказ о противостоянии одной из опасных внеземных цивилизаций и землян. Инопланетянами, высадившимися на Земле, был украден таинственный артефакт от которого сильно зависит дальнейшая судьба всего человеческого рода, и теперь миру угрожает невиданная опасность со стороны злобных пришельцев.

Только небольшая команда отважных смельчаков из Soul Knight, решила столкнуться лицом к лицу со значительно превосходящим ее по силам противником, чтобы спасти родную планету. В роли одного из таких храбрецов и выступит геймер.

Игроманам предложено свыше сотни типов мощнейшего оружия, посредством которого и придется заниматься уничтожением высокоразвитой расы инопланетян. Стандартную механику захватывающего экшена Soul Knight хорошо дополняет система улучшения бойца и оригинальные пиксельный графические эффекты.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная система прокачивания протагониста;
  • Рандомная сортировка этапов;
  • Несколько особенных героических персонажей с уникальными характеристиками и невероятными способностями;
  • Легкая система управления, однако усложненный геймплей;
  • Более девяноста типов вооружения ближнего и дальнего боя;
  • Термоядерный коктейль, состоящий из механики экшена, ролевой и таймкиллера.