VLC
upd
Download

Download VLC free for Android

2 voices
3
Name: VLC
Version: 3.3.0 RC 3
Requires Android: 2.3 and up
Updated: 8-08-2020, 01:32
Description
One of the most popular multimedia players in the world wide web, distinguished by simplicity and convenience, capable of playing many media formats. This amazing utility is considered to be a full port of VLC Media Player [/b]software created for personal computers.

Free cross-platform media player contains a fairly extensive database of settings, filters and equalizers. This program is considered absolutely free, does not contain any advertising materials. Media player VLC is famous for its high popularity, because it is well optimized, stable and has impressive functionality, for this reason, in many parameters it is ten times ahead of competitors.

The software interface is modern, made in the style of minimalism. The creators have spent a lot of effort to customize their new product, and added an unimaginable number of options for hardware acceleration.

Program Features:


  • There is support for widgets, Internet streaming, subtitles and multimedia audio;
  • ARMv6 and v7 mobile processors and hardware decoding are supported;
  • Simple, user-friendly and intuitive interface;
  • You can play a huge number of audio and video formats.
Comments (0)

VLC
upd
Скачать

Скачать VLC бесплатно на андроид

2 голосов
3
Название: VLC
Версия: 3.3.0 RC 3
Версия Андроид: 2.3 и выше
Русский язык: Да
Обновлено: 8-08-2020, 01:32
Описание VLC
Один из популярнейших во всемирной паутине мультимедийных плееров, отличившийся простотой и удобством, способный проигрывать множество медиа форматов. Эта потрясающая утилита считается полноценным портом программного обеспечения VLC Media Player, созданного для персональных компьютеров.

Свободный кроссплатформенный медиапроигрыватель содержит в себе достаточно обширную базу данных, настроек, фильтров и эквалайзеров. Данная программа считается абсолютно бесплатной, не содержащей в себе каких-либо рекламных материалов. Медиаплеер VLC славится высокой популярностью, поскольку он хорошо оптимизирован, стабильно работает и имеет внушительный функционал, по этой причине во многих параметрах десятикратно опережает конкурентов.

Программный интерфейс современный, выполненный в стиле минимализм. Создатели потратили немало усилий на настройки своего новоиспеченного продукта, и добавили невообразимое количество вариантов для аппаратного ускорения.

Особенности программы:


  • Имеется поддержка виджетов, трансляции по интернету, субтитров и мультимедийного аудио;
  • Поддерживаются мобильные процессоры ARMv6 и v7, а также аппаратное декодирование;
  • Простой, удобный и интуитивно понятный интерфейс;
  • Можно воспроизвести огромное количество аудио и видео форматов.
Комментариев (0)