Terraria

Terraria
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.4.0.5.2.1
  • Adventure
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3.9
Voices 37

Fascinating and at the same time completely simple arcade toy designed for Android OS. In this game application gamers will have to do the creation of his character, give him all the necessary qualities and incredible abilities. The protagonist will be completely dependent on the players, they can train him, increase the level of lives, strength and endurance.

In the process of passing the stages of the game Terraria, users will have a great opportunity to discover new weapons, build a variety of buildings and take part in numerous battles with cunning enemies. Win victorious success in dizzying battles and get tempting bonuses for a successful triumph.

In addition, gamers who downloaded an interesting toy Terraria, we must not forget about the main enemies, constantly doing all sorts of nasty things to their character. Such dangerous opponents will be seventy agile monster-like creatures and five hardy Bosses.

game Features:


  • More than sixty bloodthirsty monsters;
  • Dynamic volcanic lava and river water;
  • Over nine hundred recipes of magic potions, a great variety of weapons, armor and other items;
  • Giant Leaders, which in the game just nemereno;
  • Comfortable control system.

Terraria

Terraria
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 3,9
Голосов 37

Увлекательная и в тот же час совершенно простая аркадная игрушка, предназначенная для ОС Android. В данном игровом приложении геймерам придется заняться созданием своего героя, наделить его всеми необходимыми качествами и невероятными способностями. Протагонист будет полностью зависеть от игроков, они могут его обучать, повышать уровень жизней, силы и выносливости.

В процессе прохождения этапов игры Terraria, пользователям предоставится прекрасная возможность открытия новых видов вооружения, построения разнообразных зданий и принятия участия в многочисленных баталиях с хитрыми врагами. Одерживайте победоносный успех в головокружительных сражениях и получайте за успешный триумф заманчивые бонусы.

К тому же игроманам, которые скачали интересную игрушку Terraria, нужно не забывать об основных врагах, беспрестанно делающих всяческие гадости их персонажу. Такими опасными противниками будут семьдесят проворных монстрообразных существ и пять выносливых Боссов.

Особенности игры:


  • Более шестидесяти кровожадных чудовищ;
  • Динамическая вулканическая лава и речная вода;
  • Свыше девятисот рецептов магических зелий, великое множество вооружения, доспехов и прочих предметов;
  • Гигантские Главари, которых в игре просто немерено;
  • Комфортная система управления.