Stats Royale for Clash Royale
upd
Download

Download Stats Royale for Clash Royale free for Android

1 voices
0
Name: Stats Royale for Clash Royale
Version: 3.3.5
Requires Android: 4.2 and up
Updated: 31-10-2020, 08:58
Description
Very useful program, which will be interested in many fans of the popular strategy game Clash Royale. This exciting application will offer gamers a huge amount of interesting information about matches, players and more. In Stats Royale for Clash Royale there is information about collected trophies, losses and victorious successes.

In addition, this program allows you to analyze the history of numerous battles, view winning card decks and top players. All presented material will allow to develop tactics more correctly and to achieve win-win success in the future during spectacular battles with strong opponents.

With the great app Stats Royale for Clash Royale users will be able to win much more often and get a lot of unforgettable pleasure. And now a little talk about this strategy. Flared Royal is a free game in the genre of strategy, the main task of which is the collection and improvement of a variety of cards with combat units, protective structures and magic spells.

Program Features:


  • You can see your dаta: victories, trophies, failures and more;
  • Ability to view your recent match history;
  • Find any gambler through his tag;
  • See the history of other gamers ' fights and try to pick up their best card decks.
Comments (0)

Stats Royale for Clash Royale

Stats Royale for Clash Royale
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 0
Голосов 1

Очень полезная программа, которой заинтересуются многие фанаты популярной стратегической игры Clash Royale. Это увлекательное приложение предложит игроманам огромное количество интересной информации о матчах, игроках и многое иное. В Stats Royale for Clash Royale имеется информация о собранных трофеях, проигрышах и победоносных успехах.

К тому же в данной программе допускается возможность анализа истории многочисленных баталий, просмотра выигрышных карточных колод и топовых игроков. Весь представленный материал дозволит правильнее разрабатывать тактику и добиваться беспроигрышного успеха в дальнейшем во время зрелищных сражений с сильными противниками.

С великолепным приложением Stats Royale for Clash Royale юзеры смогут намного чаще выигрывать и получат море незабываемого наслаждения. А теперь немного расскажем о данной стратегии. Клеш Рояль являет собой бесплатную игру в жанре стратегия, главной задачей которой считается собрание и совершенствование разнообразных карт с боевыми подразделениями, защитными конструкциями и магическими заклинаниями.

Особенности программы:


  • Можно увидеть свои данные: победы, трофеи, провалы и прочее;
  • Возможность просмотра своей недавней истории матчей;
  • Находите любого игромана посредством его тега;
  • Смотрите историю поединков иных геймеров и попытайтесь забрать их лучшие карточные колоды.