GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes

GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.5.6
  • Action
  • Android 2.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.5
Voices 18

Breathtaking sequel to the popular criminal action for Android OS. The protagonist gets complete freedom of action, an impressive selection of weapons, a lot of cool wheelbarrows for theft and almost limitless possibilities for the implementation of crime.

Events GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes unfold on the wonderful streets of Los Angeles, where gamers will stop to choose one of the three colorful characters. Each of the characters is unique in its own way, has a special appearance and extraordinary abilities. The toy will provide gamers with an amazing opportunity to switch between several protagonists in order to use their skills when players need it.

As in the previous game series, users who managed to install GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes, will follow the story or just drive around in an expensive car or other equipment on the beautiful streets of the Sunny metropolis, sowing chaos and devastation. Become the true king of Los Angeles.

Game Features:


  • Excellent graphics effects;
  • Incredibly realistic features;
  • Complete absence of donation;
  • Unlimited amount of weapons and cool transportation;
  • The police are not asleep, for any serious violation they will try to stop you;
  • Comfortable control system.

GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes

GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 1.5.9
  • Экшен
  • Android 2.3
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,5
Голосов 18

Захватывающий дух сиквел популярного криминального экшена для ОС Android. Протагонист получает полную свободу действий, внушительный выбор вооружения, множество крутых тачек для угона и практически безграничные возможности для осуществления криминала.

События GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes разворачиваются на чудесных улицах Лос-Анджелеса, где игроманы остановятся на выборе одного из трех колоритных персонажей. Каждый из героев по-своему уникален, имеет особую внешность и необычайные способности. Игрушка предоставит геймерам удивительную возможность переключения между несколькими протагонистами с целью использования их умений, когда игрокам это понадобится.

Как и в предшествующих игровых сериях, юзеры, которым удалось установить GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes, будут следовать сюжету либо просто разъезжать на дорогостоящем автомобиле или же другой технике по прекрасным улицам солнечного мегаполиса, сея хаос и разруху. Станьте истинным королем Лос-Анджелеса.

Особенности игры:


  • Превосходные графические эффекты;
  • Невероятно реалистичные возможности;
  • Полное отсутствие доната;
  • Немереное количество вооружения и крутого транспорта;
  • Полицейские не дремлют, за любое серьезное нарушение они попытаются вас остановить;
  • Комфортабельная система управления.

Кэш к игре GTA 5: Los Angeles Crimes распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/