Telegram

Telegram
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
Your mark
Rating: 5
Voices 1

Telegram - is a unique program, the creation of which was actively engaged in the company of the founder of the now popular Russian social network Vkontakte, specially designed for easy communication between Internet users. The end result was an ultra-fast messenger for Android OS called Telegram.

Thanks to the special cryptographic Protocol MTProto, the utility is very secure, which will not be easy to crack. This amazing app syncs with most of your devices, which can be used on all portable devices with the Android operating system.

Except for communication with people there is an incredible opportunity to transfer different types of files: photos, music, small videos and others. Pavel Durov did his best, spending a lot of effort together with his close-knit team of programmers on the successful creation of this magnificent product.

Program Features:


  • Easy and convenient to use;
  • Mandrel small and large files with a maximum size of up to one Gigabyte;
  • There is a great opportunity to create groups of up to two hundred people;
  • Now your correspondence is completely safe thanks to the sophisticated encryption Protocol.

Telegram

Telegram
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 7.2.1
  • Связь
  • Android 2.2
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 1

Телеграм - являет собой уникальную программу, созданием которой активно занималась компания основателя ныне популярнейшей российской социальной сети ВКонтакте, специально разработанную для облегченного общения между интернет-пользователями. В конечном результате получился сверхбыстрый мессенджер для ОС Android под названием Telegram.

Благодаря особому криптографическому протоколу MTProto, утилита весьма безопасна, которую будет нелегко взломать. Это потрясающее приложение синхронизируется с большинством ваших аппаратов, которым можно пользоваться на всех портативных устройствах с операционной системой Android.

За исключением общения с людьми имеется невероятная возможность передачи разнотипных файлов: фотографий, музыкальных композиций, небольших видеороликов и прочих. Павел Дуров постарался на славу, потратив вместе со своей сплоченной командой программистов немало усилий на успешное создание этого великолепного продукта.

Особенности программы:


  • Простота и удобство в применении;
  • Оправка маленьких и больших файлов с максимальным размером до одного гигабайта;
  • Существует отличная возможность создания групп до двухсот человек;
  • Теперь ваша переписка находится в полной безопасности благодаря усложненному протоколу шифрования.