Day R Premium

Day R Premium
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
Your mark
Rating: 4
Voices 2

Unusual role-playing toy in a minimalist style, telling the story of the hard war times. The protagonist will expect a lot of deadly dangers and difficulties in the exciting game Day R Premium. You have to try to survive in these monstrous conditions, simultaneously overcoming all sorts of difficulties that have fallen on the shoulders of your character.

War is a hellish evil. Terrible famine, primordial chaos and terrible death await every country that happens to encounter violence, bloodlust and cruelty. The game plot Day R Premium is closely related to the bloody hostilities that took place in the Soviet Union in the mid-eighties.

The streets of many cities are filled with fierce monstrous creatures, eager to feast on another victim. How can an ordinary person survive such a hellish nightmare? What actions should he perform? Help him in this can only you.

Game Features:


  • Hardcore survival, which will not allow players to relax normally;
  • A huge number of amazing features: more than a hundred crafting, a lot of weapons and more;
  • A unique system of leveling your hero and upgrade weapons;
  • Lively world: a large number of mismatched monsters, changing the time of day and more;
  • Co-op game: multiplayer with special chat and joint battles;
  • Unlimited number of save and chat messages.

Day R Premium

Day R Premium
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4
Голосов 2

Необычная ролевая игрушка в минималистическом стиле, рассказывающая историю о тяжелых военных временах. Протагониста будет ожидать немало смертельных опасностей и трудностей в захватывающей игре Day R Premium. Вы должны постараться выжить в этих чудовищных условиях, попутно преодолевая всевозможные трудности, взвалившиеся на плечи вашего персонажа.

Война - это адское зло. Ужасный голод, первозданный хаос и страшная смерть ожидают каждую страну, которой доведется столкнуться с насилием, кровожадностью и жестокостью. Игровой сюжет Day R Premium тесно связан с кровопролитными военными действиями, которые происходили в Советском Союзе середины восьмидесятых.

Улицы многих городов заполнены ожесточенными монстрообразными тварями, жаждущими полакомиться очередной жертвой. Как можно уцелеть в таком адском кошмаре простому человеку? Какие действия ему выполнять? Помочь ему в этом сможете только вы.

Особенности игры:


  • Хардкорное выживание, которое не даст игрокам нормально расслабиться;
  • Огромное количество удивительных возможностей: более сотни крафтов, множество вооружения и прочее;
  • Уникальная система прокачки героя и модернизация оружия;
  • Оживленный мир: большое количество разномастных монстров, смена времени суток и многое другое;
  • Кооперативная игра: мультиплеер со специальным чатом и совместными сражениями;
  • Безграничное число сохранений и чатовских сообщений.