(MOD money)
Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition
upd
Download

Download Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition (MOD money) free for Android

4 voices
5
Name: Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition
Version: 1.0.10
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 10-10-2020, 07:58
Description
Special edition of the second part of an incredibly cool fighting game. Creators of the game Studio Nekki constantly take care of their gamers, this time they decided to save their next creation from all sorts of bugs, making it a candy.

Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition received not only a new unique story, a lot of incredible features and a huge amount of interesting content, but also improved graphics effects. Initially, the game appeared in the Google Play Market under the guise of a free game application, which naturally imposed some restrictions.

However, more recently, our caring creators have pleased their users with the premium version, called Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition, which differs from the free game version by the complete absence of annoying promotional materials and energy, which has the most extensive features.

Game Features:


  • Breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed megahit;
  • A dangerous journey through several mysterious worlds;
  • The opportunity to test their strength in an unusually cool battle scenes;
  • Excellent realistic animation effects of spectacular battle scenes and all sorts of techniques;
  • Simple enough and at the same time incredibly addictive gameplay built for touch screens;
  • High-quality graphics effects, nice picture and impressive fighting atmosphere.
Comments (0)

Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition

Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 1.0.10
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 4

Специальное издание второй части невероятно крутого файтинга. Творцы из игровой студии Nekki постоянно заботятся о своих игроманах, на этот раз они решили избавить свое очередное творение от всевозможных багов, сделав из него конфетку.

Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition получила не только новый уникальный сюжет, массу невероятных возможностей и огромное количество интересного контента, однако и улучшенные графические эффекты. Поначалу игра появилась в Google Play Market под видом бесплатного игрового приложения, что естественно наложило некие ограничения.

Однако совсем недавно наши заботливые создатели обрадовали своих пользователей премиум версией, носящей название Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition, отличающейся от бесплатной игровой версии полнейшим отсутствием надоедливых рекламных материалов и энергии, обладающей наиболее обширными возможностями.

Особенности игры:


  • Захватывающий дух сиквел нашумевшего мегахита;
  • Опасное путешествие по нескольким таинственным мирам;
  • Возможность испытать свои силы в необычайно крутых боевых сценах;
  • Отличные реалистичные анимационные эффекты зрелищных боевых сцен и всевозможных приемов;
  • Достаточно простой и в тот же час невероятно увлекательный игровой процесс, построенный для сенсорных экранов;
  • Высококачественные графические эффекты, приятная картинка и впечатляющая боевая атмосфера.