(MOD money)
Eyes - The Horror Game
upd
Download

Download Eyes - The Horror Game (MOD money) free for Android

2 voices
5
Name: Eyes - The Horror Game
Version: 6.1.1
Genre: Arcade
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 29-10-2020, 09:10
Description
Eyes - the Horror Game - a fascinating quest in which you have to go to the cursed house-a gloomy abode of ghosts. A nightmarish atmosphere, concealing a lot of terrible secrets to blow to taste all fans to tickle their nerves, and for the greatest effect it is better to play in the dark.

The main task that you will be engaged in throughout the gameplay-a study full of sinister secrets of the mansion inside and out. Along the way, you will collect various trinkets and other items that can be useful in the process of performing various tasks.

The main danger guarding the brave player-a wandering and very ancient phantom, named Charlie. Insidious Ghost periodically adjusts the seeker a lot of traps. The eyes depicted on the walls will follow You through the action. If you touch them, you will have different visions concerning certain places of the house.

We should also note the excellent graphic content and sound, which combined perfectly convey the overall situation in Eyes - The Horror Game. Your faithful companion will be gloomy, ominous, but at the same time alluring atmosphere. Every creak, a quiet whisper, will be able to make the pulse of your heart quicken.

Game Features:


  • Chilling sounds;
  • Creepy storyline;
  • Feeling of alarm.
Comments (0)

Eyes - The Horror Game

Eyes - The Horror Game
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 2

Eyes - The Horror Game — увлекательный квест, в которым вам придётся отправиться в проклятый дом - мрачную обитель призраков. Кошмарная атмосфера, таящая массу ужасных секретов продуться по вкусу всем любителям пощекотать свои нервишки, а для наибольшего эффекта лучше играть в темное время суток.

Основная задача, которым вы будете заниматься в течении всего геймплея – это исследование полного зловещих тайн особняка вдоль и поперек. По пути, вы будете собирать различные безделушки и другие предметы, которые могут пригодиться в процессе выполнения всевозможных заданий.

Главная опасность, стерегущая отважного игрока — бродячий и очень древний фантом, по имени Чарли. Коварный призрак периодически подстраивает искателю множество ловушек. Глаза, изображенные на стенах, будут следовать за Вами по ходу действия. Если вы прикоснетесь к ним, вас ожидают различные видения, касающиеся определенных мест дома.

Отдельно стоит отметить отличное графическое наполнение и звуковое сопровождение, которые в сочетании великолепно передают общую обстановку в Eyes - The Horror Game. Вашим верным спутником будет сумрачная, зловещая, но одновременно манящая атмосфера. Каждый скрип, тихий шёпот, смогут заставить участиться пульсу вашего сердца.

Особенности игры:


  • Леденящая душу звуки;
  • Пробирающая до мурашек сюжетная линия;
  • Чувство тревоги.