(MOD 5960)
Shadow Fight 3
upd
Download

Download Shadow Fight 3 (MOD 5960) free for Android

2 voices
4.5
Name: Shadow Fight 3
Version: 1.21.2
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 16-10-2020, 09:21
Description
Shadow Fight 3 - the continuation of the crazy popularity of the video game, offering to immerse users in the hard world of battles. The creators tried to convey the characteristic cult series unforgettable atmosphere, and the rest of the video game has received all the freshest and most modern.

The graphic component is three-dimensional, and there are items that can be improved along with the skills of the hero. The bright visual manner of performance and specific locations where powerful fighters of various civilizations and epochs meet remained.

The dynamic actions of Shadow Fight 3 are hard to reach. Compared with them, even the legendary M. K. nervously smokes on the sidelines, modestly watching then, as the shadow masters enter the arena, and begin a magnificent confrontation.

Volumetric are not only the actors, but also the places where the battles take place. Indeed, the visual range of the project can even compete with the cinema. But the main innovation, which had been waiting for the players was the multiplayer. Spectacular battles take place in real time with gamers from different parts of the world.

Game Features:


  • Unique fighting styles;
  • Colorful graphics, smooth animation, realistic physics;
  • A lot of online modes;
  • Immersive story;
  • Arsenal of weapons and armor.
Comments (0)

(MOD, меню)
Shadow Fight 3
upd
Скачать

Скачать Shadow Fight 3 (MOD, меню) бесплатно на андроид

2 голосов
4,5
Название: Shadow Fight 3
Версия: 1.21.2
Категория: Экшен
Версия Андроид: 4.1 и выше
Русский язык: Да
Обновлено: 16-10-2020, 09:21
Описание Shadow Fight 3
Shadow Fight 3 - продолжение набравшей сумасшедшую популярность видеоигры, предлагающее погрузиться пользователям в жесткий мир сражений. Создатели попытались передать характерную для культовой серии незабываемую атмосферу, а в остальном же видеоигра получила все самое свежее и современное.

Графическая составляющая трехмерной, а также появились предметы, которые можно совершенствовать вместе с навыками героя. Сохранились яркая визуальная манера исполнения и специфические локации, где встречаются могущественные бойцы различных цивилизаций и эпох.

Динамичные действия Shadow Fight 3 находятся труднодоступной высоте. По сравнению с ними даже легендарный M. К. нервно курит в сторонке, скромно наблюдая затем, как на арену выходят теневые мастера, и начинают великолепное противостояние.

Объемными являются не только действующие лица, но и места, где и происходят бои. Действительно, визуальный ряд проекта может даже конкурировать с кинематографом. Но главным нововведением, которого так ждали игроки, стал мультиплеер. Зрелищные схватки протекают в реальном времени с геймерами из разных уголков света.

Особенности игры:


  • Уникальные стили борьбы;
  • Красочная графика, гладкая анимация, реалистическая физика;
  • Множество онлайн режимов;
  • Погружающий сюжет;
  • Арсенал оружия и брони.
Комментариев (0)