Knife Hit

Knife Hit
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.8.11
  • Arcade
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 5
Voices 3

Knife Hit - exciting taymkiller for mobile devices with Android OS, where You have a unique opportunity to test your ability to accurately throw knives in virtual space. Try to hit the rotating log until it splits. To get the reward, you need to repeatedly hit the bullseye and only after that you can continue further.

Extremely concentrate, try to choose the most effective moment, so that he quickly hit the target. The creators offer us to go through a lot of different tests. Get acquainted with the game fun, go through the stages in order and prove to everyone that you are a professional.

Every fifth stage Knife Hit involves a meeting with enemies that will prevent you from reaching the goal. After defeating the boss, you will receive a reward as an exclusive Finca. Be careful, because the job time is limited, do not be late.

To increase the complexity of the game, the creators will add all sorts of obstacles to make the next throw. After passing the video game, you can start over to hone their abilities increasing performance.

Game Features:


  • Dynamic gameplay;
  • Defeat the boss every 5 levels;
  • Many skins;
  • Rating table.

Knife Hit

Knife Hit
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг:5
Голосов3

Knife Hit — увлекательный таймкиллер для мобильных устройств с операционкой Андроид, где Вам предоставляется уникальная возможность испытать свое умение метко метать ножи в виртуальном пространстве. Попробуйте попадать во вращающееся бревно, пока оно не расколется. Чтобы получить награду, необходимо многократно попасть яблочко и только после этого вы сможете продолжить дальше.

Предельно сконцентрируйтесь, старайтесь подобрать наиболее эффективный момент, чтобы он быстрее попасть в цель. Создатели предлагают нам пройти массу разнообразных испытаний. Познакомьтесь с игровой забавой, проходите этапы по порядку и доказывайте всем, что являетесь профессионалом своего дела.

Каждый пятая стадия Knife Hit подразумевает встречу с врагами, которые будут мешать вам достигнуть цели. Одолев босса, вы получите вознаграждение в качестве эксклюзивной финки. Будьте внимательны, ведь время задания - ограничено, не задерживайтесь.

Для повышения сложности периодически создатели будет добавлять всевозможные препятствия, для совершения очередного броска. После прохождения видеоигры, можно начинать сначала, чтобы оттачивать свои способности увеличивая показатели.

Особенности игры:


  • Динамичный геймплей;
  • Каждые 5 уровней побеждайте босса;
  • Множество скинов;
  • Таблица рейтингов.