My Town: Police
new
Download

Download My Town: Police free for Android

1 voices
0
Name: My Town: Police
Version: 2.91
Genre: Arcade
Requires Android: 4.4 and up
Updated: 2-10-2020, 15:24
Description
My Town: Police - is a children's arcade game that introduces young gamers to all the features of a police station. This place is fraught with numerous procedural nuances that are hidden from the public. The main office, where suspects and unscrupulous scoundrels are kept, may seem interesting. They are always dressed in prison uniforms, moreover, they wear specific masks on their faces. It is strictly forbidden to release them outside the camera! In your own office, you can find a policeman-a bureaucrat who works with various documentation. The safe holds important things, and on the shelves – detective books and even guns!

Not far from the work office is a large garage, where there is usually a company car. However, with the help of special devices, you can wash it at any time. To open the garage, just click on a small button, and then the car will immediately go on an urgent task.

Try to find a small lever in the garage to get to the roof. And there, attention, you will find a big handsome helicopter. Just press a few buttons at the same time, forming a combination to start the engine, and the helicopter blades began to rotate. In this case, you will have a unique opportunity to respond to an emergency call to help people.

"My Town: Police" is an entertaining arcade game designed specifically for kids. There are no bright mini-games and numerous colorful locations. The youngest gamers will like to poke at a variety of things, wandering around the territory of the police station. It may be possible to launch a real helicopter into the air to plunge into an unforgettable adventure.
Comments (0)

My Town: Police
new
Скачать

Скачать My Town: Police бесплатно на андроид

1 голосов
0
Название: My Town: Police
Версия: 2.91
Категория: Аркады
Версия Андроид: 4.4 и выше
Русский язык: Нет
Обновлено: 2-10-2020, 15:24
Описание My Town: Police
«My Town: Police» – это детская аркадная игра, знакомящая юных геймеров со всеми особенностями полицейского участка. Это место таит в себе многочисленные процедурные нюансы, которые скрыты от общественности. Интересным может показаться главный офис, где содержатся подозреваемые и бессовестные негодяи. Они все время одеты в тюремную форму, более того – носят на лице специфические маски. За пределы камеры выпускать их строго запрещено! В собственном рабочем кабинете можно обнаружить полисмена-бюрократа, который работает с различной документацией. В сейфе хранятся важные вещи, а на полках – детективные книжки и даже пистолеты!

Неподалеку от рабочего офиса расположен большой гараж, где обычно стоит служебный автомобиль. Впрочем, с помощью специальных приспособлений можно его в любой момент помыть. Чтобы открыть гараж, достаточно нажать на небольшую кнопку, и тогда машина немедленно отправится на неотложное задание.

Попробуйте найти в гараже маленький рычажок, чтобы выбраться на крышу. А там, внимание, вас ждет большой красавец-вертолет. Просто нажмите на несколько кнопок одновременно, образуя комбинацию, чтобы заработал двигатель, а лопасти вертолета начали вращаться. В таком случае у вас появится уникальная возможность отреагировать на экстренный вызов, чтобы помочь людям.

«My Town: Police» является занимательной аркадой, разработанной специально для детишек. Здесь отсутствуют яркие мини-игры и многочисленные красочные локации. Самым юным геймерам придется по нраву потыкать на разнообразные вещи, блуждая по территории полицейского участка. Быть может, удастся и запустить в воздух настоящий вертолет, чтобы погрузиться в незабываемые приключения.
Комментариев (0)