(MOD infinite ammo)
War Robots
upd
Download

Download War Robots (MOD infinite ammo) free for Android

2 voices
3
Name: War Robots
Version: 6.3.0
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 15-09-2020, 12:59
Description
War Robots - extreme spectacular shooter that allows users to take part in fantastic battles in real time. Previously, You could not meet comparable projects on Android, as it was impossible to carry out this, however, to the great pleasure of gamers, due to technological progress, it became possible.

Are you ready for the unexpected challenges, surprise attacks, complex tactical maneuvers and cunning tricks that your opponents have prepared for you? Use all your intellectual abilities and by any means disable mechanized enemy devices, capture all the beacons and upgrade your combat robot to conduct the most effective operations.

The main mission of War Robots is to control special points and eliminate the largest number of enemy vehicles. For each victory the game currency is charged.

Before the fight, players are divided into rival units, six cars each. Battle lasts about ten minutes and wins team members which acted more actively, reflected all offensive or fully destroyed opponents.

Game Features:


  • 13 robots and 19 types of weapons;
  • a deep leveling system;
  • multiplayer;
  • ability to play clans;
  • excellent 3D graphics.
Comments (0)

War Robots

War Robots
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 7.3.1
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4
Голосов 4

War Robots — экстремальный зрелищный шутер, позволяющий пользователям принимать участие в фантастических баталиях в режиме реального времени. Ранее Вы не могли повстречать сопоставимые проекты на Андроид, так как осуществлять такое было невозможно, однако, к превеликому удовольствию геймеров, ввиду технологического прогресса это стало возможным.

Готов ли ты к неожиданным испытаниям, внезапным атакам, сложным тактическим маневрам и хитрым уловкам, которые приготовили для тебя твои соперники? Задействуй все свои интеллектуальные способности и любыми способами выведи из строя механизированные устройства неприятеля, захвати все маяки и модернизируй своего боевого робота, для проведения наиболее эффективных операций.

Основная миссия War Robots заключается в том, чтобы контролировать специальные точки и ликвидировать наибольшее количество вражеской техники. За каждую победу начисляется игровая валюта.

Перед схваткой игроки делятся на соперничающие подразделения, по шесть машин в каждой. Бой длится около десяти минут и победит команда члены которой действовали более активно, отразили все наступления или полностью уничтожили оппонентов.

Особенности игры:


  • 13 роботов и 19 видов вооружения;
  • глубокая система прокачки;
  • мультиплеер;
  • возможность играть кланами;
  • отличная 3D графика.