(MOD mega)
Hide Online
upd
Download

Download Hide Online (MOD mega) free for Android

1 voices
0
Name: Hide Online
Version: 4.2.3
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 31-08-2020, 09:19
Description
Hide Online - a fascinating arcade application filled with dynamic scenes for smartphones and tablets based on the Android operating system, which is based on the popular children's fun-hide and seek. However, everything is much more beautiful and much more interesting than in reality. In this video game you can play with friends and at the same time be able to visit yourself as a hunter or victim.

The main task of stalkers to become a search for items that have become the second contestants, and these users need to find a place where their element would fit as organically as possible in the interior. And hunting gamers need to clearly find hidden and shoot them. So you need to work hard and be careful enough to find the first time hiding.

Hunters have a machine with inexhaustible ammunition, using it to find "live" items. However, it is worth noting that it is inefficient to shoot indiscriminately, because the health decreases for misses.

Hide Online - fun entertainment for a friendly company, thanks to the unusually addictive and exciting gameplay. Bored just will not, and the amount of adrenaline will periodically go off scale.

Game Features:


  • Excellent graphics;
  • Dynamic gameplay;
  • Multiplayer;
  • A variety of maps;
  • No lags.
Comments (0)

Hide Online

Hide Online
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 4.5.0
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 1

Hide Online – увлекательное аркадное приложение наполненное динамическими сценами для смартфонов и планшетов на базе операционной системы Андроид, в основу которого, легла популярная детская забава - прятки. Однако здесь всё гораздо красивей и на много интересней, чем в реальности. В эту видеоигру вы можно играть вместе с приятелями и одновременно сможете побывать себя в качестве охотника или жертвы.

Главной задачей сталкеров становиться поиск предметов, в которые превратились вторые участники состязаний, и этим пользователям нужно найти такое место, где их элемент вписывался бы максимально органично в интерьер. А охотящимся геймерам надо четко находить скрытых и стрелять в них. Так что надобно потрудиться и быть достаточно внимательным, чтобы с первого раза отыскать прячущегося.

Охотники имеют автомат с неиссякаемым боеприпасом, используя его необходимо находить “живые” предметы. Однако, стоит заметить, что неэффективно стрелять без разбора, ведь за промахи снижается здоровье.

Hide Online - веселое развлечение для дружной компании, благодаря необычайно затягивающему и увлекательному игровому процессу. Скучно точно не будет, а количество адреналина периодически будет зашкаливать.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная графика;
  • Динамичный геймплей;
  • Мультиплеер;
  • Разнообразные карты;
  • Нет лагов.