Rider

Rider
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 1.5.5
  • Arcade
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3.5
Voices 8


Rider - drive a futuristic bike on fantastic racing tracks and guide it through all stages of the video game. Get ready to experience real madness and real adrenaline while enjoying performing insane stunts. Never before incredible race could not boast of such action and absolute madness. Grab the iron horse and start driving like a maniac!

Discover 40 motorcycles that will delight you with unique properties and unique appearance. Play this app daily, get fresh prizes and compete with friends and for the best results.

Management is simplified, with the help of taps on the touch screen of the mobile device. But if you hold your finger a little longer than necessary, the vehicle can easily roll over. Rider takes you to a virtual world where the laws of natural physics still apply.

If you try hard, you can open four models of secret bikes, from which you get even more pleasure. Toy developed by the famous company Ketchapp features unique graphics, colorful animation and neon style.

Game Features:


  • 32 levels and more than 100 exciting competitions;
  • 40 great Motsyk;
  • 10 stylized locations;
  • Does not contain unpleasant sounds;
  • Some improvements are paid.

Rider

Rider
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 1.5.5
  • Аркады
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 3,5
Голосов 8


Rider - ведите футуристический байк по фантастическим гоночным трассам и проведите его по всем стадиям видеоигры. Будьте готовы испытать настоящее сумасшествие и реальный адреналин наслаждаясь выполнением безумных трюков. Еще никогда невероятные гонки не могли похвастаться подобным экшеном и абсолютным безумием. Хватайте железного коня и начинайте гонять как маньяк!

Откройте 40 мотоциклов, которые будут радовать вас уникальными свойствами и неповторимым внешним видом. Играйте в это приложение ежедневно, добывай свежие призы и соревнуйся приятелями и за лучшие результаты.

Управление упрощенное, при помощи тапов по сенсорному дисплею мобильного устройства. Но если задержать палец чуть дольше нужного, то транспортное средство может легко перевернуться. Rider переносит в виртуальный мир, где все так же действуют законы естественной физики.

Если сильно постараться можно будет открыть четыре модели секретных велосипедов, от которых еще больше получаешь удовольствия. Игрушка, разработанная известной компанией Ketchapp отличается уникальной графикой, красочной анимацией и неоновым стилем.

Особенности игры:


  • 32 уровня и более 100 увлекательных соревнований;
  • 40 великолепных моциков;
  • 10 стилизованных локаций;
  • Не содержит неприятных звуков;
  • Некоторые улучшения - платные.