Homescapes

Homescapes
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 4.0.2
  • Arcade
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3
Voices 2

Homescapes - will please fans of video games in the genre of "three in a row". Feel like a designer of a huge house, and fill it with a cozy atmosphere. Meet all the inhabitants of a luxurious home and make a series of identical items, gaining points.

The plot is filled with intrigue and unraveling the villainous Cup. A Butler named Austin needs your help in the restoration work of the old mansion. The gameplay resembles a game of balls, instead of which other items, such as cups, bows, buttons. It is necessary to rearrange the products so as to obtain chains.

Homescapes contains an infinite number of stages and for the passage of each you will be charged a special currency, allowing you to move on. Levels are limited by the number of moves, so calculate the combination bringing maximum points.

With the effective preparation of the series you will have access to furniture utensils to improve interior design, where you can apply creativity. Improve the interior of the room and use numerous bonuses and power-UPS, in order to quickly pass the levels and build a mansion.

Game Features:


  • Fun gameplay;
  • The ability to choose your own design;
  • A lot of fun, special amplifiers, and explosive combinations;
  • Colorful picturesque location hiding a lot of secrets;
  • Fantastic characters and cute Pets;
  • General chat for everyone.

Homescapes

Homescapes
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 2,3
Голосов 3

Homescapes – порадует поклонников видеоигр в жанре «три в ряд». Почувствуйте себя дизайнером огромного дома, и наполните его уютной атмосферой. Познакомьтесь со всеми обитателями роскошного жилища и составляйте серии из идентичных предметов, набирая очки.

Сюжет наполнен интригами и распутыванием злодейского кубка. Дворецкий по имени Остин нуждается в вашей помощи при восстановительных работах старинного особняка. Геймплей напоминает игру в шарики, вместо которых другие предметы, к примеру чашки, бантики, пуговицы. Необходимо переставлять изделия так, чтобы получить цепочки.

Homescapes содержит бесконечное число стадий и за прохождение каждого Вам будет начисляться специальная валюта, позволяя продвигаться далее. Уровни лимитированы количеством ходов, поэтому просчитывайте комбинации приносящие максимум очков.

При результативном составлении рядов для вас откроется доступ к мебельной утвари для улучшения дизайна интерьера, где можно применить творческие способности. Улучшайте интерьер помещения и используйте многочисленные бонусы и усиления, с целью быстрого прохождения уровней и постановления особняка.

Особенности игры:


  • Увлекательный игровой процесс;
  • Возможность самостоятельного выбора дизайна;
  • Море веселья, особенные усилители и взрывные комбинации;
  • Красочная живописная локация таящая массу секретов;
  • Фантастические персонажи и милые домашние животные;
  • Общий чат для всех.