Minecraft

Minecraft
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 1.16.210.60
  • Adventure
  • Android 4.2
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.5
Voices 1532

Minecraft - Present gamers the most popular sandbox, in fact, has no differences from the original PC version, for this reason, its fierce fans will be able to notice in the Android version of a lot of details known to them. Minecraft is gorgeous with its special amazing retro style. At the moment, there are still similar in genre games such as: SurvivalCraft, Block Story the design and style of the passage is the same.

Everything that happens in this enchanting world is very simple and casual. In this entertaining game application graphics effects and other technical features are not as important as the gameplay itself. The toy will be able to open before users simply unimaginable number of the most interesting opportunities which will please each player.

In Minecraft - Pocket Edition gamers are personally engaged in the construction of their unique virtual world, using a variety of blocks. In the process of creating their own universe, gamers can use different types of blocks that perform all sorts of functions, each of which has different properties.

Game Features:


  • Wretchedness of graphic effects is brightened by high-quality sound. Well worked out voicing of various movements;
  • Gamers will be able to appreciate the multiplayer game over Wi-Fi;
  • The control system is carried out by means of virtual buttons;
  • A vast open virtual world with tons of incredible possibilities.

Minecraft

Minecraft
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг:4,5
Голосов1722

Майнкрафт - Представляем геймерам популярнейшую песочницу, фактически не имеющую различий от оригинальной ПК версии, по этой причине ее яростные фанаты смогут заметить в андроид варианте немало известных им деталей. Minecraft - Pocket Edition великолепен своим особым удивительным ретро-стилем. На данный момент еще есть похожие по жанру игры такие как: SurvivalCraft, Block Story оформление и стиль прохождения тот же.

Все, что происходит в этом феерическом мире весьма простое и казуальное. В этом занимательном игровом приложении графические эффекты и иные технические возможности имеют не такую значительную важность, как сам геймплей. Игрушка сможет открыть перед юзерами просто невообразимое количество интереснейших возможностей, которые порадуют каждого игрока.

В Minecraft - Pocket Edition геймеры собственноручно занимаются постройкой своего уникального виртуального мира, воспользовавшись разнообразными блоками. В процессе создания собственной вселенной, игроманы могут применять разные типы блоков, исполняющих всевозможные функции, каждый из которых имеет разные свойства.

Особенности игры:


  • Убогость графических эффектов скрашена качественным звуком. Неплохо проработано озвучивание различных движений;
  • Игроманы смогут оценить многопользовательскую игру по Wi-Fi;
  • Система управления осуществляется посредством виртуальных кнопок;
  • Обширный открытый виртуальный мир с массой невероятных возможностей.