Don't Starve: Pocket Edition

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.18
  • Adventure
  • Android 5.0
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.3
Voices 4

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition - mobile version of the famous role-playing game with an incredible graphic component in the style of Tim Burton, which is loved by a huge mass of gamers in a short period of time.

You have to show all the skills to survive in a hostile universe where danger cuts at every turn. It is necessary to find items, valuable craft and weapons, as well as cook food. Health, hunger, and mental stability scales should be closely monitored. Detailed information about the collected items and physical condition is available at the bottom and in the upper left corner respectively.

Despite one life of the hero, with his death nothing comes to an end in the global sense. The death of a hero converts the experience you gain into various bonuses that help you quickly discover hidden characters with unique abilities.

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition is luxurious on all sides. There are minor errors (not enough Russian voice acting, sometimes a little lag), but all these little things do not overshadow the impression.

game Features:


  • Uncompromising location;
  • Constant renewal;
  • Ability to leave feedback and participate in discussions;
  • Gloomy and bizarre atmosphere;
  • Characters and strange creatures;
  • New worlds that are created randomly.

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,3
Голосов 4

Don't Starve Pocket Edition - мобильная версия знаменитой ролевой игры с невероятной графической составляющей в стиле Тима Бертона, которая полюбилась огромной массе геймеров за короткий промежуток времени.

Вам предстоит показать все навыки, чтобы выживать во враждебной вселенной, где опасность подстригает на каждом шагу. Необходимо отыскивать предметы, ценный крафт и вооружение, а также готовить пищу. Следует внимательно наблюдать за шкалами здоровья, голода и психической устойчивости. Подробная информация о собранных вещах и физическом состоянии доступна снизу и в верхнем левом углу соответственно.

Невзирая на одну жизнь героя, с его гибелью ничего не завершается в глобальном смысле. Смерть героя конвертирует набранный Вами опыт в различные бонусы, которые помогают быстро открыть скрытых персонажей, имеющие уникальные способности.

Don't Starve Pocket Edition роскошна со всех сторон. Имеются незначительные погрешности (не хватает русской озвучки, местами немного лагает), но все эти мелочи совершено не омрачают впечатление.

Особенности игры:


  • Бескомпромиссная локация;
  • Постоянные обновления;
  • Возможность оставлять отзывы и участвовать в обсуждениях;
  • Мрачная и причудливая атмосфера;
  • Действующие лица и странные существа;
  • Новые миры, которые создаются случайным образом.