Gangstar: New Orleans

Gangstar: New Orleans
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 2.1.0g
  • Action
  • Android 4.0
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.2
Voices 97

We present you a brand new exciting gangster shooter that will take users to the beautiful metropolis of New Orleans. The city is full of criminal activity, the level of which has been going through the roof recently. Power is divided in Gangstar: New Orleans between biker gangs, corrupt cops, and simple shamans.

Gamers will become the organizer of one of the dangerous gangs of the city and begin to create their dirty deeds. Countless variety of tasks, constantly intertwined with an amazing storyline, will not leave you indifferent and dragged into his darkened underworld.

Arrange a tour of New Orleans, walk through the wonderful streets of France and carefully walk through the most dangerous dark neighborhoods. Don't forget in Gangstar: New Orleans to guard your neighborhoods and conquer hostile areas. The more areas and streets players will be able to capture, the more profit they will receive.

Game Features:


  • Impressive graphics and cool soundtracks;
  • Impressive list of weapons;
  • More than twenty interesting story missions;
  • You can create a protagonist in your image;
  • Intuitive operation;
  • A huge number of unique vehicle models.

Obb for the game Gangstar: New Orleans unpack from archive /sdcard/Android/obb/

Gangstar: New Orleans

Gangstar: New Orleans
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 2.1.0g
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.0
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,2
Голосов 97

Представляем вам абсолютно новый захватывающий гангстерский шутер, который перенесет пользователей в красивый мегаполис Новый Орлеан. Город полон криминальной активности, уровень которой в последнее время просто зашкаливает. Власть разделилась в Gangstar: New Orleans между байкерскими группировками, коррумпированными полицейскими, а также простыми шаманами.

Игроманам предстоит стать организатором одной из опасных бандгруппировок города и начать творить свои грязные делишки. Бесчисленное множество разнообразных заданий, беспрестанно переплетающихся с удивительной сюжетной линией, не оставят вас равнодушными и затянут в свой омраченный преступный мир.

Устройте себе экскурсию по Новому Орлеану, прогуляйтесь по чудесным улицам Франции и аккуратно пройдитесь по опаснейшим темным кварталам. Не забывайте в Gangstar: New Orleans охранять свои кварталы и завоевывать враждебные районы. Чем большее количество районов и улиц игрокам удастся захватить, тем больше прибыли они получат.

Особенности игры:


  • Впечатляющая графика и крутые саундтреки;
  • Внушительный список вооружения;
  • Более двадцати интересных сюжетных миссий;
  • Можно создавать протагониста по своему образу;
  • Интуитивно понятное управление;
  • Немереное количество уникальных моделей транспортных средств.

Кэш к игре Gangstar: New Orleans распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/