Boom Beach

Boom Beach
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 43.87
  • Strategy
  • Android 4.0.3
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3.9
Voices 42

An interesting action adventure with elements of strategy, where events will take place on different Islands. Gamers will have to come to grips with the most dangerous forces of Evil. Gamers will need to go on another reconnaissance mission to the picturesque Islands, which were captured by violent thugs.

In Boom Beach users will try to win back the captured territory, release from captivity of local residents and spend a lot of effort to explore the archipelago. Cute-looking archipelago in Boom Beach hides an unimaginable number of monstrous dangers, besides in many of its places are buried untold treasures.

In this mysterious place, a bloody war between American fighters and Nazi invaders is constantly going on. Before users will be set an important goal: as best as possible to strengthen their base and not let the enemy destroy it.

Game Features:


  • Attack the main enemy bases of the "Black guard", playing in an exciting mode.;
  • Try to fully explore the large-scale archipelago in the ocean, full of all sorts of dangers and jewels;
  • Try to discover the superpowers of ancient statues as well as mysterious crystals;
  • Play with a crowd of thousands of gamers, capturing and destroying their bases.

Boom Beach

Boom Beach
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг:3,9
Голосов44

Интересный приключенческий экшен с элементами стратегии, где события будут происходить на различных островах. Геймеры должны будут вступать в схватку с опаснейшими Силами Зла. Игроманам понадобится отправиться в очередную разведывательную миссию на живописные острова, которые были захвачены жестокими головорезами.

В Boom Beach пользователям предстоит попытаться отвоевать захваченную территорию, освободить из плена местных жителей и потратить массу усилий на изучение архипелага. Симпатичный на вид архипелаг в Boom Beach скрывает в себе невообразимое количество чудовищных опасностей, к тому же во многих его местах захоронены несметные сокровища.

В этом таинственном месте беспрестанно идет кровопролитная война между американскими бойцами и нацистскими захватчиками. Перед юзерами будет поставлена важная цель: как можно лучше укрепить свою базу и не дать противнику разрушить ее.

Особенности игры:


  • Нападайте на главные вражеские базы "Черной гвардии", играя в увлекательном режиме компании;
  • Постарайтесь полностью изучить масштабный архипелаг в океане, переполненный всяческими опасностями и драгоценностями;
  • Попробуйте открыть сверхсилы древнейших статуй, а также таинственных кристаллов;
  • Сыграйте с многотысячной толпой геймеров, захватывая и уничтожая их базы.