(MOD money)
Hungry Shark Evolution
upd
Download

Download Hungry Shark Evolution (MOD money) free for Android

11 voices
4.6
Name: Hungry Shark Evolution
Version: 7.8.0
Genre: Arcade
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 28-08-2020, 12:21
Description
A very good arcade toy with a fairly colorful underwater world, the gameplay of which can remind many of the famous bloody horror movie "Jaws", in which a giant angry sea predator attacked people swimming in the water.

Thanks to Hungry Shark Evolution gamers will get a great chance to visit the skin of a huge bloodthirsty shark. Initially, users will manage a young and inexperienced predator. As shown by scientific research, the shark needs to constantly move, if this does not happen, it can die, but in addition to this, the fish needs to eat.

In this regard, the main task of players who happened to install Hungry Shark Evolution, is to eat assorted marine life. Moreover, it is necessary to beware of inedible and dangerous sea creatures, such as jellyfish, poisonous fish and other species of sharks that have grown to enormous sizes.

Game Features:


  • Impressive console-quality 3D graphics effects;
  • Several species of bloodthirsty sharks;
  • Sunken treasure, which must be found and collected in order to obtain new opportunities;
  • A large abundance of mysterious and amazing creatures;
  • Over thirty exciting underwater missions;
  • Vast beautiful free world to explore territories.
Comments (0)

Hungry Shark Evolution

Hungry Shark Evolution
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,4
Голосов 13

Весьма неплохая аркадная игрушка с достаточно красочным подводным миром, игровой процесс которой может напомнить многим известную кровавую кинокартину ужасов "Челюсти", в которой гигантский разъяренный морской хищник нападал на купающихся в воде людей.

Благодаря Hungry Shark Evolution игроманы получат отличный шанс побывать в шкуре огромной кровожадной акулы. Изначально пользователи будут управлять молодым и неопытным хищником. Как показали научные исследования, акуле нужно постоянно двигаться, если этого не произойдет, то она может умереть, но помимо этого рыбе необходимо питаться.

В связи с чем, главная задача игроков, которым довелось установить Hungry Shark Evolution, заключается в поедании разномастных морских обитателей. Притом необходимо остерегаться несъедобных и опаснейших морских созданий, таких как медузы, ядовитые рыбы и иные виды акул, выросшие до громадных размеров.

Особенности игры:


  • Впечатляющие 3D графические эффекты консольного качества;
  • Несколько видов кровожадных акул;
  • Затонувший клад, который необходимо находить и собирать с целью получения новых возможностей;
  • Большое обилие загадочных и удивительных существ;
  • Свыше тридцати захватывающих подводных миссий;
  • Обширный красивый свободный мир для изучения территорий.