(MOD money)
Hill Climb Racing
upd
Download

Download Hill Climb Racing (MOD money) free for Android

1 voices
0
Name: Hill Climb Racing
Version: 1.47.1
Genre: Racing
Requires Android: 4.2 and up
Updated: 2-11-2020, 07:50
Description
Exciting racing toy for Android, which will impress users with its amazing physics and enticing gameplay. The main character Hill Climb Racing - arrogant character Newton bill, gathered to conquer the highest points of the world.

During the gameplay, gamers will have to improve their driving skills and pump the car. Game application Hill Climb Racing has a colorful cute graphics, excellent balance, as well as a great variety of entertaining stages.

The control system is implemented through the use of virtual brake and gas buttons. Since your car has only rear-wheel drive, then a sharp explosion during the start of the car can rear up. To successfully complete each level presented, players need to tame their steel monster.

Game Features:


  • A wide variety of vehicles, which included snowmobiles, armored combat vehicles, SUVs and more;
  • Interesting locations including rural, snowy and desert terrain, deep dungeon and planet moon;
  • Improvement of technical characteristics of the car;
  • A good graphic adaptation for portable Android devices with low and high screen resolutions;
  • Impressive graphics made in cartoon style.
Comments (0)

Hill Climb Racing

Hill Climb Racing
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 1.48.1
  • Гонки
  • Android 4.2
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 0
Голосов 1

Увлекательная гоночная игрушка на андроид, которая впечатлит пользователей своей изумительной физикой и завлекающим геймплеем. Главное действующее лицо Hill Climb Racing - высокомерный персонаж Ньютон Билл, собравшийся покорить самые высочайшие точки мира.

Во время игрового процесса геймерам придется улучшать свои навыки вождения и прокачивать автокар. Игровое приложение Hill Climb Racing имеет красочную симпатичную графику, отличную сбалансированность, а также великое множество занимательных этапов.

Система управления осуществляется посредством применения виртуальных кнопок тормоза и газа. Так как ваша машина имеет лишь задний привод, то при резком подрыве во время старта автомобиль может вставать на дыбы. Чтобы успешно пройти каждый представленный уровень, игрокам нужно приручить своего стального монстра.

Особенности игры:


  • Большое разнообразие транспорта, куда вошли снегоходы, бронированные боевые машины, внедорожники и прочее;
  • Интересные локации, включая деревенскую, снежную и пустынную местности, глубокое подземелье и планету Луну;
  • Усовершенствование технических характеристик автомобиля;
  • Неплохая графическая адаптация для портативных андроид аппаратов с низким и высоким разрешениями экрана;
  • Впечатляющая графика, выполненная в мультипликационном стиле.