Granny

Granny
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.7.9
  • Arcade
  • Android 4.0
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.1
Voices 9

We offer to play a terrifying horror movie that will appeal to gamers obsessed with horror with a gloomy atmosphere, from which goosebumps run through the skin. In recent days, fans add to the blood of adrenaline a dime a dozen, so the developers are always trying to surprise them with their new breathtaking creations, which included the toy Granny .

During the game, users will come face to face with a nightmarish monster, constantly attacking tourists who wandered into his infernal home. In the storyline, the monster is the Ghost of a dead elderly woman, who looks so disgusting that it is simply impossible to recognize her.

Angry Granny loves to drink fresh blood, so maybe you are the only person in the game Granny, who will be able to stop this monstrous nightmare and burn the devil's house to the ground. However, be vigilant and beware of this monster, otherwise there is a risk of becoming another victim of this insatiable vile creature.

Game Features:


  • Frightening horror atmosphere and high-quality graphics;
  • Many localities to explore;
  • A huge number of hidden objects;
  • There are several ways to escape from the terrifying mansion of scary Granny;
  • Change difficulty levels;
  • Old woman has found itself pet in world dead.

Granny

Granny
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,1
Голосов 9

Предлагаем сыграть в устрашающий ужастик, который понравится игроманам помешанным на хоррорах с мрачной атмосферой, от коих мурашки пробегают по коже. В последние дни любителей добавить в кровь адреналина пруд пруди, поэтому разработчики все время пытаются удивить их своими новыми захватывающими дух творениями, куда и вошла игрушка Granny.

В процессе игры пользователи столкнутся лицом к лицу с кошмарным чудовищем, постоянно нападающим на туристов, забредших в его адский дом. По сюжетной линии монстром оказывается привидение умершей пожилой женщины, которая смотрится настолько омерзительно, что узнать ее просто невозможно.

Злобная бабуля любит попить свежей кровушки, поэтому возможно вы являетесь единственным человеком в игре Granny, который сможет прекратить этот чудовищный кошмар и сжечь дьявольский дом дотла. Однако будьте бдительны и опасайтесь этого монстра, в противном случае есть риск стать очередной жертвой этой ненасытной мерзкой твари.

Особенности игры:


  • Пугающая атмосфера ужаса и качественная графика;
  • Множество местностей для исследования;
  • Огромное количество спрятанных предметов;
  • Имеется несколько способов ухода из ужасающего особняка страшной бабули;
  • Смена уровней сложности;
  • Старушка нашла себе питомца в мире мертвых.