Modern Strike Online

Modern Strike Online
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Price
  • 1.47.1
  • Action
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 1.7
Voices 3

Breathtaking action in the style of the legendary team shooter Counter Strike, designed for Android operating systems. Toy Modern Strike Online will give you a sea of vivid impressions and a new dose of adrenaline, as well as the usual atmosphere with amazing three-dimensional graphics that will appeal to all fans of the dangerous confrontation of special forces and terrorist groups.

Like Counter-Strike for personal computers, the game application is a fascinating multiplayer shooter, which combines well-thought-out mechanics of the characters, quite realistic visual part and a wonderful soundtrack.

Spectacular battles Modern Strike Online are carried out in multiplayer mode, in connection with which gamers will play with real gamers. Taking part in mind-blowing battles, users will earn in-game currency.

Game Features:


  • Impressive graphics effects of the latest generation and advanced engine;
  • Over eight different game cards;
  • Great opportunity to create your own battle rounds with different rules;
  • User-friendly control system that will be clear to any beginner;
  • The possibility of upgrading weapons;
  • Good music and sound.

Modern Strike Online

Modern Strike Online
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 1.46.0
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 1,7
Голосов 3


Захватывающий дух экшен в стиле легендарного командного шутера Контр Страйк, предназначенного для операционных систем Андроид. Игрушка Modern Strike Online подарит вам море ярких впечатлений и новую порцию адреналина, а также привычную атмосферу с изумительной трехмерной графикой, которая будет по вкусу всем фанатам опасного противостояния спецназовцев и террористической группировки.

Как и Counter-Strike для персональных компьютеров, игровое приложение являет собой увлекательную многопользовательскую стрелялку, где совмещается хорошо продуманная механика героев, вполне реалистичная визуальная часть и замечательное звуковое сопровождение.

Зрелищные сражения Modern Strike Online осуществляются в режиме мультиплеера, в связи с чем геймеры будут играть с настоящими игроманами. Принимая участие в умопомрачительных схватках, юзеры станут зарабатывать внутриигровую валюту.

Особенности игры:


  • Впечатляющие графические эффекты новейшего поколения и продвинутый движок;
  • Свыше восьми разнообразных игровых карт;
  • Отличная возможность создания своих боевых раундов с различными правилами;
  • Удобная система управления, которая станет понятна любому новичку;
  • Возможность модернизации вооружения;
  • Неплохое музыкальное и звуковое сопровождение.