60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure

60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 1.3.121
  • Adventure
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3.3
Voices 3

Quite a fascinating strategic toy in which gamers will have to survive in a dangerous world after the Apocalypse. In the game app 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure users will play the role of Ted, who needs a short period of time to prepare his family to survive in an underground bunker.

Rush like a madman around the apartment, trying not to lose a second of time, stock up on food and necessary things that may be useful to you in the future. Make it to 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure timely leave your home and go down to a well-fortified protective structure, after which the most interesting events will begin, you will know how much water and provisions you have prepared, having managed to bring them into the bunker.

Often get to the surface of the earth in the radioactive wasteland and fight off the evil monsters that have invaded the world, trying not to get caught by bloodthirsty mutants for lunch. The life of Ted's family will depend on your actions

Game Features:


  • Pretty interesting gameplay;
  • Slightly intricate missions;
  • Random generation of stages;
  • Several dozen variants of the final scenes that can change depending on the steps you applied;
  • Daily occurrence of new difficulties;
  • Excellent high quality effects.

Obb for the game 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure unpack from archive /sdcard/Android/obb/

60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure

60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 3,3
Голосов 3

Достаточно увлекательная стратегическая игрушка, в которой игроманам придется выживать в опасном мире после апокалипсиса. В игровом приложении 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure пользователи выступят в роли Теда, которому нужно за небольшой отрезок времени подготовить свое семейство к выживанию в подземном бункере.

Носитесь как угорелый по квартире, стараясь не потерять ни секунды времени, запасайтесь едой и необходимыми вещами, которые могут пригодиться вам в будущем. Успейте в 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure своевременно покинуть свой дом и спуститься в хорошо укрепленное защитное сооружение, после чего и начнутся самые интересные события, вам станет известно сколько запасов воды и провианта вы приготовили, сумев занести их в бункер.

Нередко выбирайтесь на поверхность земли в радиоактивные пустоши и отбивайтесь от злонамеренных монстров, которые заполонили весь мир, стараясь не попасться кровожадным мутантам на обед. Жизнь семьи Теда будет зависеть от ваших действий

Особенности игры:


  • Довольно-таки интересный игровой процесс;
  • Слегка замысловатые миссии;
  • Рандомная генерация этапов;
  • Несколько десятков вариантов финальных сцен, способных меняться в зависимости от примененных вами шагов;
  • Ежедневное появление новых трудностей;
  • Превосходные высококачественные эффекты.

Кэш к игре 60 Seconds! Atomic Adventure распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/