(MOD free craft)
Jurassic Survival
upd
Download

Download Jurassic Survival (MOD free craft) free for Android

1 voices
5
Name: Jurassic Survival
Version: 2.7.0
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 12-11-2020, 07:26
Description
If gamers are already bored with zombie horror or the search for keys to various rooms, we offer them to play a breathtaking survival game, where they will be a dinner for huge prehistoric creatures. Hordes of predators will try to eat you, your main goal is not to become the food of dinosaurs and find their own food.

Jurassic Survival includes a huge number of interesting missions related to the extraction of Tyrannosaurus eggs, with the rescue from the giant lizards hunting you, crafting various items and increasing the levels of your character.

In Jurassic Survival the protagonist will have not only to resist the angry giants, but also to search for food, the construction of a secluded refuge and study the terrain. It is necessary to make the right choice of friends, because they can be hostile and leave the character at the mercy of a hungry lizard or agile tiger.

Game Features:


  • Predatory prehistoric lizards waiting for you on every corner;
  • Survival in the harsh environment of the wild will be very difficult;
  • Explore the dangerous dark jungle to learn about the nightmarish mysterious secrets;
  • There is a possibility of joining the pack, to the joint forces to hunt the less dangerous types of;
  • Players expect a lot of difficulties, all sorts of obstacles and deadly tests;
  • Your dwelling is your reliable fortress.
Comments (0)

Jurassic Survival

Jurassic Survival
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 2.7.0
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 1

Ежели игроманам уже наскучили зомби-хорроры либо же поиски ключей от различных помещений, предлагаем им сыграть в захватывающую дух выживалку, где они станут обедом для огромных доисторических существ. Целые полчища хищников будут стараться вами полакомиться, ваша основная цель - не стать пищей динозавров, и найти себе еду.

Jurassic Survival включает в себя огромное количество интересных миссий, связанных с добычей яиц тираннозавра, со спасением от охотящихся на вас гигантских ящериц, крафтингом различных предметов и повышением уровней своего персонажа.

В Jurassic Survival протагонисту придется не лишь сопротивляться разъяренным гигантам, однако и заниматься поисками пищи, возведением укромного убежища и изучением местностей. Необходимо делать правильный выбор друзей, потому как они могут оказаться враждебными и оставить персонажа на растерзание голодному ящеру либо проворному тигру.

Особенности игры:


  • Хищные доисторические ящеры поджидают вас на каждом углу;
  • Выживание в суровых условиях дикой природы будет весьма нелегким;
  • Исследуйте опасные беспросветные джунгли, чтобы узнать о кошмарных таинственных секретах;
  • Имеется возможность вступления в стаи, чтобы совместными силами охотиться на менее опасные виды;
  • Игроков ожидают немалые трудности, всевозможные препятствия и смертельные испытания;
  • Ваше жилище является вашей надежной крепостью.

Кэш к игре Jurassic Survival распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/