Toca Hair Salon 3

Toca Hair Salon 3
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 2.0-play
  • Family
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 3.4
Voices 5

The third part of an entertaining arcade game where the fair sex will have to work as hairdressers in a prestigious beauty salon, making their colorful characters fantastic hairstyles. Toca Hair Salon 3 differs from the previous series in that it has improved graphics and stunning gameplay.

As before, gamers will stop their choice on your favorite visitor from all existing and try to use it on his unsurpassed professionalism of the stylist. To implement all of the above in the game application Toca Hair Salon 3 will be available an impressive list of tools that will help create a truly magical image.

Taking advantage of the miraculous tonic gamers will be able to recreate by chance a piece of hair cut off, it is actually an impressive and very effective way to eliminate the slightest missteps. Also allowed a wonderful opportunity to weave braids and care for the beard of the characters.

Game Features:


  • Great gameplay that has been thought through to the smallest detail;
  • The graphic part has become much better compared to the previous series;
  • There is a great opportunity to take a selfie to admire your photos;
  • A great variety of unique tools and accessories.

Toca Hair Salon 3

Toca Hair Salon 3
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 3
Голосов 4

Третья часть занимательной аркадной игры, где представительницам прелестного пола придется работать парикмахерами в престижном салоне красоты, делая своим колоритным персонажам фантастические прически. Toca Hair Salon 3 отличается от предыдущих серий тем, что имеет улучшенную графику и потрясающий игровой процесс.

Как и прежде, игроманы остановят свой выбор на понравившемся посетителе из всех существующих и попробуют использовать на нем свой непревзойденный профессионализм стилиста. Для реализации всего вышенаписанного в игровом приложении Toca Hair Salon 3 будет доступен внушительный список инструментов, которые помогут сотворить по-настоящему волшебный образ.

Воспользовавшись чудодейственным тоником геймерам удастся воссоздать по чистой случайности отрезанный клок волос, это на самом деле впечатляющий и очень эффективный способ устранения малейших оплошностей. Также допускается чудесная возможность плетения кос и ухода за бородой персонажей.

Особенности игры:


  • Великолепный геймплей, который был продуман до мельчайших деталей;
  • Графическая часть стала намного лучше, сравнительно с предыдущими сериями;
  • Появилась прекрасная возможность делать селфи, чтобы любоваться своими фотографиями;
  • Великое множество уникальных инструментов и принадлежностей.

Кэш к игре Toca Hair Salon 3 распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/