(MOD full)
Roblox
upd
Download

Download Roblox (MOD full) free for Android

23 voices
4.2
Name: Roblox
Version: 2.455.413788
Genre: Adventure
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 7-11-2020, 14:38
Description
Great incredibly action adventure in which you will find yourself in the virial universe. This is a cool toy with multiplayer, because it plays more than ten million gamers from all over the world. In Roblox users will be able to realize their every idea, including their boundless imagination.

Engage in the study of enchanting virtual worlds, characterized by its unsurpassed beauty and dangers, play with friends in paintball, visit distant galaxies and enter into dizzying space battles, besides face to face with greedy sea robbers and try to destroy thousands of hordes of bloodthirsty walking dead.

Roblox will save you from discouragement and boredom, so install the game on your gadgets and start to pass the most dangerous missions, as well as talk with friends in a special chat. Decide on the settings of the protagonist in the game and gradually pump his defensive and combat skills.

Game Features:


  • A great opportunity to create fantastic worlds with other gamers;
  • Simple and comfortable operation;
  • Focus on the activity of Internet users from different social networks;
  • Realize all your wildest fantasies;
  • Beautiful graphic effects;
  • Diverse locations and an impressive Arsenal of weapons.
Comments (0)

Roblox

Roblox
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,2
Голосов 30

Отличный невероятно приключенческий экшен, в котором вы попадете в вириальную вселенную. Это крутая игрушка с мультиплеером, ведь в нее играет свыше десяти миллионов игроманов со всех точек планеты. В Roblox пользователи смогут реализовать каждую свою задумку, включив свою безграничную фантазию.

Займитесь изучением феерических виртуальных миров, отличающихся своей непревзойденной красотой и опасностями, сыграйте вместе с товарищами в пейнтбол, побывайте на отдаленных галактиках и вступайте в головокружительные космические битвы, к тому же столкнитесь лицом к лицу с алчными морскими разбойниками и попытайтесь уничтожить многотысячное полчище кровожадных ходячих мертвецов.

Roblox избавит вас от уныния и скуки, поэтому устанавливайте игру на свои гаджеты и начинайте проходить опаснейшие миссии, а также переговаривайтесь с приятелями в специальном чате. Определитесь с настройками протагониста в процессе игры и постепенно прокачивайте его защитные и боевые навыки.

Особенности игры:


  • Прекрасная возможность создания фантастических миров с иными геймерами;
  • Простое и комфортабельное управление;
  • Упор на активность интернет-пользователей из разных соцсетей;
  • Реализуйте все свои смелые фантазии;
  • Красивые графические эффекты;
  • Многообразные локации и внушительный оружейный арсенал.