(MOD money)
The Sims FreePlay
upd
Download

Download The Sims FreePlay (MOD money) free for Android

2 voices
3.5
Name: The Sims FreePlay
Version: 5.56.0
Genre: Simulation
Requires Android: 4.0.3 and up
Updated: 10-10-2020, 19:00
Description
Now all Sims fans got a wonderful chance to enjoy the gameplay on their mobile gadgets. First, do the customization of your character, decide on the appearance, his profession and the choice of fashionable clothes. The Sims FreePlay provides users with a wonderful opportunity to create up to several dozen disparate characters.

To make your favorite Sims feel more comfortable, you need to constantly load it with various tasks - to arrange noisy parties, go shopping, invite girls on romantic dates, communicate with neighbors, work, etc. Players will live with the protagonist at the same time, that is, if he has a day, then he does not close his eyes, and at night he sleeps.

On top of that, gamers in The Sims FreePlay need to engage in the development of his character, as well as improving his material well-being for the purpose of numerous purchases and equipping the house-find him a well-paid job where he will receive a salary.

Game Features:


  • Well-designed interface, which has support for the Russian language;
  • Save all game information on cloud service;
  • Great opportunity to move the hero to another device;
  • Cute, eye-friendly graphics effects;
  • Convenient control system.
Comments (2)
  1. Alessandra
    Alessandra 3 May 2020 17:19
    The Sims 4 freeplay
    +2
    Reply
    1. Alessandra
      Alessandra 3 May 2020 17:20
      Feia ela nada além de um lixo tá judiciário diabahbbbj. Sjdbjb hebjb
      +1
      Reply

The Sims FreePlay

The Sims FreePlay
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 3,3
Голосов 3

Теперь все фанаты симсов получили замечательный шанс насладиться игровым процессом на своих мобильных гаджетах. Сначала займитесь кастомизацией своего героя, определитесь с внешностью, его профессией и выбором модной одежды. The Sims FreePlay предоставляет пользователям чудесную возможность создания до нескольких десятков разномастных героев.

Чтобы ваш любимый симс чувствовал себя более комфортно, нужно постоянно нагружать его разнообразными задачами - устраивать шумные вечеринки, ходить по магазинам, приглашать девушек на романтические свидания, общаться с соседями, работать и.т.д. Игроки будут жить с протагонистом одновременно, то есть, ежели у него день, то и он не смыкает глаз, а в ночное время суток спит.

Ко всему прочему, геймерам в The Sims FreePlay необходимо заниматься развитием своего персонажа, а также повышением его материального благополучия с целью многочисленных покупок и обустраивания дома - найдите ему хорошо оплачиваемую работу, где он станет получать зарплату.

Особенности игры:


  • Неплохо проработанный интерфейс, имеющий поддержку русского языка;
  • Сохранение всей игровой информации на облачном сервисе;
  • Отличная возможность перемещения героя на иной девайс;
  • Симпатичные, не напрягающие глаза графические эффекты;
  • Удобная система управления.