(MOD money)
Into the Dead 2
upd
Download

Download Into the Dead 2 (MOD money) free for Android

5 voices
1.4
Name: Into the Dead 2
Version: 1.39.0
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 1-10-2020, 11:15
Description
This breathtaking horror-action is one of the most dynamic, bloody and visually stunning runners for Android operating systems, where users will be able to enjoy a considerable number of hours of play. The gameplay of the popular horror movie Into the Dead 2 is to move as fast as possible.

Otherwise, players expect a bloody feast of zombies, who are very happy to feast on the freshest human flesh. But this is not the end of the gameplay, because the creators decided to introduce into your product a lot of other additional tasks in the form of weapons search for some details and much more.

In General, the proposed zombie action turned out to be very overshadowed with a frightening atmosphere of hopelessness, in which the toys of this series have never had competitors. Game application Into the Dead 2 includes several extensive chapters, divided into sixty diverse horror levels. Using an impressive Arsenal of weapons, gamers will be able to fully enjoy the addictive gameplay, destroying countless hordes of bloodthirsty cannibals.

Game Features:


  • Cool 3D graphic effects;
  • Dynamic storyline with non-linear ending;
  • Zombie creatures become more mobile, insatiable and dangerous, do not forget to change tactics.
Comments (0)

Into the Dead 2

Into the Dead 2
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
  • 1.44.0
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.1
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 2
Голосов 6

Этот захватывающий дух хоррор-экшен является одним из самых динамичных, кровопролитных и визуально потрясающих раннеров для операционных систем Android, где пользователи смогут насладиться немалым количеством часов игры. Геймплей популярного ужастика Into the Dead 2 состоит в том, дабы как можно молниеноснее перемещаться.

Иначе игроков ожидает кровавое пиршество зомби, которые с большим удовольствием полакомятся свежайшей человечиной. Но на этом игровой процесс не закончится, поскольку творцы решили внедрить в свой продукт множество других дополнительных заданий в виде поиска вооружения по некоторым деталям и многое другое.

В целом предложенный зомби-экшен получился весьма омраченным с пугающей атмосферой безвыходности, в чем у игрушек этой серии никогда не было конкурентов. Игровое приложение Into the Dead 2 включает в себя несколько обширных глав, разбитых на шестьдесят многообразных хоррор-уровней. Используя внушительный оружейный арсенал, геймеры смогут вполне насладиться затягивающим геймплеем, уничтожая неисчислимые орды кровожадных людоедов.

Особенности игры:


  • Крутые 3D графические эффекты;
  • Динамичная сюжетная линия, содержащая нелинейную концовку;
  • Зомбированные твари становятся более подвижными, ненасытными и опасными, не забывайте менять тактику.

Кэш к игре Into the Dead 2 распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/