(MOD money)
N.O.V.A. Legacy
upd
Download

Download N.O.V.A. Legacy (MOD money) free for Android

1 voices
5
Name: N.O.V.A. Legacy
Version: 5.8.3c
Genre: Action
Requires Android: 4.0.3 and up
Updated: 2-11-2020, 07:29
Description
One of the best sci-Fi action games developed by the mobile gaming Corporation Gameloft. Users will play the role of cal warden, who left the special detachment of N. O. V. A., but the fighter is ready to fight again with thousands of enemy troops of the colony.

In N.O.V.A. Legacy gamers get the opportunity to improve equipment, upgrade weapons and purchase special ammunition. Try to help the protagonist to deal with angry aliens. Try to guide him through all sorts of battles in remote colonies, spacecraft and stations.

Cal will again meet with an unthinkable danger from the mysterious cosmos. A brave hero is simply obliged to stop the invasion of uninvited guests on one of the earth's colonies, as well as to find out the true cause of the hostile conflict. Guide your character through the different rooms of the base. Take advantage of N.O.V.A. Legacy all the features of an armored suit and heavy-duty guns. Upgrade weapons and stock up on new samples.

Game Features:


  • The toy has several game modes: story company, special missions and Promotions.;
  • Give your fighter a special look through a variety of 3D models, as well as interesting skins;
  • Upgrade your protective suit Cores to add a variety of power-UPS;
  • It is possible to set a password during spectacular battles with comrades;
  • You can view replays of the best moments of fights;
  • Fantastic game atmosphere will not leave gamers indifferent.
Comments (0)

(MOD, много денег)
N.O.V.A. Legacy
upd
Скачать

Скачать N.O.V.A. Legacy (MOD, много денег) бесплатно на андроид

1 голосов
5
Название: N.O.V.A. Legacy
Версия: 5.8.3c
Категория: Экшен
Версия Андроид: 4.0.3 и выше
Русский язык: Да
Обновлено: 2-11-2020, 07:29
Описание N.O.V.A. Legacy
Один из лучших научно-фантастических экшенов, разработанный мобильной игровой корпорацией Gameloft. Пользователи выступят в роли Кэла Уордена, ушедшего из специального отряда Н.О.В.А., однако боец готов вновь сразиться с многотысячным вражеским войском колонии.

В N.O.V.A. Legacy игроманы получают возможность усовершенствования экипировки, модернизации вооружения и приобретения особой амуниции. Постарайтесь помочь протагонисту разобраться с озлобленными пришельцами. Попробуйте провести его через всевозможные битвы в отдаленных колониях, на космических аппаратах и станциях.

Кэлу предстоит снова встретиться с немыслимой опасностью из таинственного космоса. Отважный герой просто обязан остановить нашествие незваных гостей на одну из земных колоний, а также узнать истинную причину враждебного конфликта. Проведите вашего персонажа по различным комнатам базы. Воспользуйтесь в N.O.V.A. Legacy всеми возможностями бронированного костюма и сверхмощных пушек. Модернизируйте оружие и запасайтесь новыми образцами.

Особенности игры:


  • Игрушка имеет несколько игровых режимов: сюжетную компанию, специальные миссии и Акции Тени;
  • Придайте своему бойцу особый вид посредством различных 3D моделей, а также интересных скинов;
  • Усовершенствуйте Ядра защитного костюма для добавления разнообразных бонусов;
  • Имеется возможность выставления пароля во время зрелищных баталий с товарищами;
  • Можно просматривать повторы наилучших моментов схваток;
  • Фантастическая игровая атмосфера не оставит геймеров равнодушными.
Комментариев (0)