(MOD money)
The Battle Cats
upd
Download

Download The Battle Cats (MOD money) free for Android

5 voices
5
Name: The Battle Cats
Version: 9.7.0
Genre: Casual
Requires Android: 4.0.3 and up
Updated: 10-08-2020, 19:07
Description
A fun arcade game that has elements of exciting action and tower defense. On the location in a variety of sides of the display are the main base of the enemies, the main goal of gamers is to destroy the towers of the enemy and prevent the capture of their own.

Despite such a combat aspect toy The Battle Cats performed in a pleasant and benevolent atmosphere, complemented by colorful characters. Having collected a large army of mysterious, but pretty fuzzies, immediately go to the battlefield. Many upgrades and acceptable bonuses will help your army to defeat the enemy in this important battle.

The key highlight in its originality and simplicity, choosing your favorite protagonist just take and click on the display of the gadget and your four-legged cat will begin to fight. In the Battle Cats well-designed social component, giving a great opportunity to play not only in single player mode, but also with the participation of other gamers.

Game Features:


  • Get the maximum number of points during battles with enemies;
  • Buy new combat units and improve the old ones;
  • Each stage increases the level of difficulty;
  • Make your army invincible by pumping the characteristics of units;
  • Try to successfully overcome all existing levels and make it clear that you are the strongest opponent.
Comments (0)

The Battle Cats

The Battle Cats
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 5
Голосов 5

Забавная аркада, имеющая в себе элементы захватывающего экшена и башенной защиты. На локации в разнообразных сторонах дисплея находятся главные базы противников, основной целью игроманов является разрушение башен врага и не допустить захвата собственных.

Невзирая на столь боевой аспект игрушка The Battle Cats исполнена в приятной и благодушной атмосфере, дополнена колоритными героями. Собрав многочисленное войско загадочных, однако миловидных пушистиков, сразу же отправляйтесь на поле боя. Множество апгрейдов и приемлемых бонусов помогут вашей армии одолеть врага в этой важной битве.

Ключевая изюминка в ее оригинальности и незамысловатости, остановив свой выбор на понравившемся протагонисте просто берите и клацайте по дисплею гаджета и ваш четырехлапый котик начнет сражаться. В The Battle Cats отлично проработанная социальная составляющая, дающая прекрасную возможность играть не лишь в одиночном режиме, однако и с участием иных игроманов.

Особенности игры:


  • Получите максимальное количество очков во время сражений с врагами;
  • Покупайте новые боевые единицы и совершенствуйте прежние;
  • В каждом из этапов повышается уровень сложности;
  • Сделайте свою армию непобедимой, прокачивая характеристики юнитов;
  • Постарайтесь успешно преодолеть все существующие уровни и дайте понять, что вы сильнейший противник.