(MOD money)
Block Story Premium
upd
Download

Download Block Story Premium (MOD money) free for Android

13 voices
4.5
Name: Block Story Premium
Version: 13.0.8
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 13-11-2020, 07:55
Description
Create a new fantasy world with your own hands, the way you can imagine it, connecting your boundless imagination. The game application is one of the best clones of the super popular toy Minecraft, SurvivalCraft.

All your actions and imagination are unlimited, so engage in Block Story Premium the construction of a variety of buildings, find weapons and protect the buildings you have created, as well as protect your heroic character from possible enemy attacks. Most Internet users are unfriendly, someday they will want to penetrate into your territory and destroy all your creations, do not let this happen, try to repel the powerful attacks of the enemy.

Gamers who have installed Block Story Premium, expects a simply unimaginable number of obstacles, cleverly installed deadly traps and many other monstrous dangers in the form of huge bears, fierce wolves, poisonous Scorpions, saber-toothed tigers, etc.

Game Features:


  • A huge number of underground cities, snow-covered mountain areas and mysterious flying Islands;
  • Endless amazing open world;
  • The bright light coming from the ore;
  • Over seventy mismatched creatures;
  • Large caves that can have a length of several tens of kilometers.
Comments (0)

Block Story Premium

Block Story Premium
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4,5
Голосов 13

Создайте новый фантастический мир своими руками, таким, каким вы его можете представить, подключив свою безграничную фантазию. Игровое приложение представляет собой один из самых лучших клонов суперпопулярной игрушки Minecraft, SurvivalCraft.

Все ваши действия и фантазия неограниченны, поэтому занимайтесь в Block Story Premium постройкой разнообразных зданий, находите оружие и оберегайте созданные вами строения, а также защитите своего героического персонажа от возможных вражеских нападений. Большинство интернет-пользователей недружелюбны, когда-нибудь им захочется проникнуть на вашу территорию и разрушить все ваши творения, не допустите этого, постарайтесь отразить мощные атаки противника.

Геймеров, установивших Block Story Premium, ожидает просто невообразимое количество препятствий, хитро установленных смертельных ловушек и множество других чудовищных опасностей в виде огромных медведей, яростных волков, ядовитых скорпионов, саблезубых тигров и.т.д.

Особенности игры:


  • Огромное количество подземных городов, заснеженные горные местности и загадочные летающие острова;
  • Нескончаемый удивительный открытый мир;
  • Яркий свет, исходящий от руды;
  • Свыше семидесяти разномастных созданий;
  • Большие пещеры, которые могут иметь длину в несколько десятков километров.