(MOD all open)
Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie
upd
Download

Download Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie (MOD all open) free for Android

2 voices
3
Name: Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie
Version: 1.131
Requires Android: 4.1 and up
Updated: 2-11-2020, 07:44
Description
Interesting multiplayer role-playing toy, which has elements of a survival simulator, the action of which develops in the ill-fated days when there came a hellish zombie Apocalypse. Bloodthirsty undead flooded all the cities with their presence.

The angry living dead attack the defenseless population, tearing people apart, most of the city residents turn into the same angry creatures and begin to attack the survivors. In Prey Day: Survival-Craft & Zombie gamers will have to try to survive in the harsh conditions of Armageddon, while the gameplay combines virtually all the elements inherent in this genre, crafting and construction.

Development Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie engaged in game Studio Pragmatix, familiar to gamers on such popular projects: Death Tour, Wormax and others. Users will be forced to sit down in an abandoned building and start crafting weapons, as well as everything necessary for further survival in this pitch zombie hell

game Features:


  • Engaged in the construction of buildings, destroy and craft;
  • Join the fight with decaying undead and other deadly creatures;
  • Players expect considerable difficulties in a dilapidated world filled with the walking dead;
  • Invite in clan comrades;
  • Discover and explore new territories.
Comments (0)

Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie

Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Цена
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 2,3
Голосов 4

Интересная многопользовательская ролевая игрушка, имеющая элементы симулятора выживания, действие которой развивается в злополучные дни, когда наступил адский зомби-апокалипсис. Кровожадная нежить заполонила своим присутствием все города.

Разъяренные живые мертвецы нападают на беззащитное население, разрывая людей на части, большинство городских жителей превращается в таких же озлобленных тварей и начинает атаковать выживших. В Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie геймерам придется попытаться выжить в суровых условиях армагеддона, притом геймплей совмещает в себе фактически все элементы свойственные для этого жанра, крафтинг и строительство.

Разработкой Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie занималась игровая студия Pragmatix, знакомая геймерам по таким популярным проектам: Death Tour, Wormax и прочим. Юзеры вынуждены будут засесть в заброшенном здании и начать крафтить вооружение, а также все надобное для дальнейшего выживания в этом кромешном зомби-аду

Особенности игры:


  • Занимайтесь построением зданий, разрушайте и крафтите;
  • Вступайте в схватку с гниющей нежитью и другими смертельно опасными монстрами;
  • Игроков ожидают немалые трудности в полуразрушенном мире, наполненном ходячими мертвецами;
  • Приглашайте в клан товарищей;
  • Займитесь открытием и изучением новых территорий.

Кэш к игре Prey Day: Survival - Craft & Zombie распаковать из архива в папку /sdcard/Android/obb/